Skip to main content

School Directory

School Directory

Santa Rosa City School District

211 Ridgway Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA
95401

www.srcs.k12.ca.us

Superintendent:  Diann Kitamura
    
 

Rincon Valley Middle School & Santa Rosa Accelerated Charter

Principal: Ed Navarro

Email: enavarro@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

SRACS Assistant Principal: Jean Walker

Email: jwalker@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Office Manager & 24-hour Attendance Line: Ivana Jugovic
Phone:890-3860

Email: ijugovic@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

SRACS Faculty

 

5th Grade Teacher: Kim Walls
Email: 
kwalls@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

5th Grade Teacher: Leslie Loopstra
Email: lloopstra@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

6th Grade Teacher: Nancy Blair

Email: nblair@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

6th Grade Teacher: Anna Williams
Email: abenton-williams@srcs.k12.ca.us

    

6th Grade Teacher: Steve Williams
Email: swilliams@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Drama Elective Teacher: Jen Brown

Email: jbrown@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

PE Teacher:   

Email:   

 

Band Elective Teacher: Brandon Binder (Concert Band)

Email: bbinder@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Band Elective Teacher: Matt Bringedahl (Symphonic Band)

Email: mbringedahl@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Library Information

Library/Media Resources:

Library Hours

Monday 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM to 2:45 PM

Thursday 7:30 Am to 2:45 PM

Friday 7:30 AM to 2:45 PM