Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Santa Rosa City School District

211 Ridgway Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA, 95401
www.srcschools.org

Superintendent:  Anna Trunnell, atrunnell@srcs.k12.ca.us
     

Santa Rosa Accelerated Charter School

4650 Badger Road
Santa Rosa, CA, 95409
www.sracs.org

Phone: 707-890-3860
Fax: 707-890-3872

Principal: Amy Schlueter,    aschlueter@srcs.k12.ca.us 

Assistant Principal: Victoria Nelson, vnelson@srcs.k12.ca.us

Office Manager: Ivana Jugovic, ijugovic@srcs.k12.ca.us

24-hour Attendance Line: 707-890-3860
 

Teachers:

5th Grade Math & Science: Kim Walls, kwalls@srcs.k12.ca.us

5th Grade English & Social Studies: Leslie Loopstra, lloopstra@srcs.k12.ca.us

6th Grade Math & Science: Steve Williams, swilliams@srcs.k12.ca.us

6th Grade English & Social Studies: Nancy Blair, nblair@srcs.k12.ca.us

Physical Education:  Jay Meyer, jmeyer@srcs.k12.ca.us

Music: Roxanne Hopkins, rhopkins@srcs.k12.ca.us 

Music: Matt Bringedahl, mbringedahl@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Support Staff:

Counseling Consultant: Robin Wilkins, rwilkins@srcs.k12.ca.us

Instructional Assistant:tbd

Nurse: tbd

Special Education: Darla Tillman, dtillman@srcs.k12.ca.us

Librarian: Alex Pena, apena@srcs.k12.ca.us