Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Santa Rosa City School District

211 Ridgway Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA, 95401
www.srcschools.org

Superintendent:  Diann Kitamura
     

Santa Rosa Accelerated Charter School

4650 Badger Road
Santa Rosa, CA, 95409
www.sracs.org

Phone: 707-890-3860
Fax: 707-890-3872

Principal: Ed Navarro, enavarro@srcs.k12.ca.us

Assistant Principal: Kateland Weighall, kweighall@srcs.k12.ca.us

Office Manager: Ivana Jugovic, ijugovic@srcs.k12.ca.us

24-hour Attendance Line: 707-890-3860
 

Teachers:

5th Grade Math & Science: Kim Walls, kwalls@srcs.k12.ca.us

5th Grade English & Social Studies: Leslie Loopstra, lloopstra@srcs.k12.ca.us

6th Grade Math & Science: Steve Williams, swilliams@srcs.k12.ca.us

6th Grade Math & Science: TBD

6th Grade English & Social Studies: Nancy Blair, nblair@srcs.k12.ca.us

6th Grade English & Social Studies: Anna Williams, abenton-williams@srcs.k12.ca.us

Physical Education:  Jay Myers, jmyers@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Electives:

Art: Jeannie Behr, jeanniebehr@hotmail.com

Band (Concert): Brandon Binder, bbinder@srcs.k12.ca.us

Band (symphonic): Matt Bringedahl, mbringedahl@srcs.k12.ca.us

Drama: TDB

 

Support Staff:

Counseling Consultant: Robin Wilkins, rwilkins@srcs.k12.ca.us

Instructional Assistant: Jennifer Christie, jbagleychristie@srcs.k12.ca.us

Nurse: Amanda Sessoms, asessoms@srcs.k12.ca.us

Special Education: Darla Tillman, dtillman@srcs.k12.ca.us

Librarian (RVMS): Cheryl Brooks, cbrook@srcs.k12.ca.us