Skip to main content

School Directory

Principal:

Ed Navarro, enavarro@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Assistant Principal:

Kateland Weighall, kweighall@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Office Manager:

Ivana Jugovic, ijugovic@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Counseling Consultant:

Robin Wilkins, rwilkins@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Library:

Cheryl Brooks, cbrooks@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

24-hour Attendance Line: 707-890-3860

5th Grade Teachers: 

Kim Walls, kwalls@srcs.k12.ca.us

Leslie Loopstra, lloopstra@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

6th Grade Teachers: 

Nancy Blair, nblair@srcs.k12.ca.us

Anna Williams, abenton-williams@srcs.k12.ca.us

Steve Williams, swilliams@srcs.k12.ca.us

Debra Winkelman, dwinkelman@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Instructional Assistant

Jennifer Christie, jbagleychristie@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Band Elective Teachers:

Brandon Binder, bbinder@srcs.k12.ca.us

Matt Bringedahl, mbringedahl@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Physical Education Teacher

-

Drama Teacher

-